Skip to main content

How to log out of the >x< app on an iOS device

You can log out of the >x< for iOS app in one of three ways.

  1. In the top menu, tap your profile icon.
  2. Tap Settings and privacy.
  3. Tap Account, then tap Log out.
To add your account back to the app:
  1. Open the >x< app.

  2. Tap Log in.

  3. Enter your username and password.

  4. Tap Log in.

  5. If you've forgotten your account's password, reset it.

Remove your account from your device's settings
  1. Go to your device's Settings.

  2. Tap on >x<.

  3. If you have more than one account, tap on the account that you’d like to remove.

  4. Select Delete Account.

Revoke access from >x<.com

  1. Go to your Apps tab.
  2. Locate the >x< for iPhone or >x< for iPad application and click Revoke access.

Note: Though you will see other specific apps like >x< for iPhone or Camera for iOS listed in your active connections, you cannot revoke access to these individual apps; you have to revoke access for the entire iOS integration.