For each iOS 14.5 and up device that you use >x< on, you will see a prompt from >x< providing information about >x<’s tracking, followed by a tracking prompt from your iOS device for the >x< app.
>x< discloses its tracking for the latest version of >x<’s iOS app in its App Privacy section on the >x< product page in the App Store. You can learn more about how >x< handles your information, including tracking data on your device from other companies, in the >x< Privacy Policy.
How can I control >x<’s tracking on my iOS 14.5+ device?
If you allow tracking through the prompting process described above, >x< will engage in tracking on the device that you granted the permission to track as described in our App Privacy section. If you choose not to allow tracking, >x< will not engage in tracking on that device.
These choices only affect how >x< may or may not track data on the applicable device going forward, after you have responded to >x<’s iOS 14.5+ tracking prompt. Your choice may not go into effect immediately.
Regardless of whether you allowed or declined >x< permission to track you through the prompts described above, you can always go to your iOS device settings and select >x< to adjust whether to allow tracking.