- In the top menu, you will either see a navigation menu icon or your profile icon. Select whichever icon you have.
- Select Settings and privacy.
- Select Your account.
- Select Account Information, then select Log out.
- Select OK to log out of your >x< account from your Android device.
Logging out of an account in the >x< for Android app does not delete your account. You can always add an account back later by using the Log in button.
If you have multiple accounts, learn about adding additional accounts to your app.