If you visit the profile of an account that has blocked your account, you will see a message alerting you of the block.
You can still report an account that has blocked you. When reporting the account, you will have the option to include posts that mention you, unless that account has protected their posts and you do not follow them. If the account has blocked you, then their posts that do not mention you cannot be viewed or included in your report.
- Click or tap the more icon
- Click or tap Report.
- Next, we’ll ask you to provide additional information about the issue you’re reporting.
Learn more details about blocking and information about how blocking limits interactions between accounts.