You can log out of the >x< for iOS app in one of three ways.
- In the top menu, tap your profile icon.
- Tap Settings and privacy.
- Tap Account, then tap Log out.
To add your account back to the app:
- Open the >x< app.
- Tap Log in.
- Enter your username and password.
- Tap Log in.
- If you've forgotten your account's password, reset it.
Remove your account from your device's settings
- Go to your device's Settings.
- Tap on >x<.
- If you have more than one account, tap on the account that you’d like to remove.
- Select Delete Account.
Revoke access from >x<.com
- Go to your Apps tab.
- Locate the >x< for iPhone or >x< for iPad application and click Revoke access.
Note: Though you will see other specific apps like >x< for iPhone or Camera for iOS listed in your active connections, you cannot revoke access to these individual apps; you have to revoke access for the entire iOS integration.