Skip to main content

How to manage your block list

Manage accounts you've blocked to control who can contact you and see your profile. View and unblock accounts across >x< web, iOS, and Android.

>x< makes it easy for you to view and manage your list of blocked accounts. Your blocked accounts list is viewable via >x<.com and the >x< for iOS and Android apps.

How to manage your block list
  1. In the top menu, tap your profile icon.

  2. Tap Settings and privacy.

  3. Tap Privacy and safety.

  4. Under Safety, tap Blocked accounts.

  5. You can unblock accounts by clicking the blocked icon or you can visit their profile by tapping on their profile photo.

  6. If you previously imported a list of blocked accounts, you’ll see the option to tap All or Imported blocked accounts.