- Click the "not my account" link that appears in the confirmation email we sent to your email inbox. You will be taken to a page that shows a screen asking you to confirm the removal of your email from that specific >x< account.
- If you own the email and did NOT create the >x< account, click the large gray Opt-out button. Your email account will be disassociated from the >x< account, and you'll see a confirmation screen.
Need Help?
- Did you click the "Not my account" link in error? Visit your account settings and add a new email address to your account. Please note: you’ll need to use a different email address.
- If you have received more than one email asking you to confirm your email address for a >x< account that you did not register, please file a report with our support team.